Bharatiya Janta Party(BJP) Elected Its New State Presidents


Bharatiya Janta Party just elected new State Presidents of certain states. What’s interesting is these states don’t have BJP as ruling governments. It is believed that it can be BJP’s new strategy for upcoming 2024 elections. 

Following are the new elected State Presidents: 

  • Andhra Pradesh 

Daggubati Purandeswari elected as the new State President by the BJP Government. 

New Elected State President

  • Jharkhand 

Babulal Marandi, the first Chief Minister Of Jharkhand became the new State President of Jharkhand. 

New Elected State President

  • Punjab 

Sunil Kumar Jakhar Became the new State President of Punjab elected by BJP. 

New Elected State President

  • Telangana 

Gangapuram Kishan Reddy,  who is currently serving as Minister of Tourism, Culture and Development of North Eastern Region of            India. He is elected as the new State President of Telangana. 

New Elected State President